Elsmere Fire District Elections

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Annual Elections of the Elsmere Fire District occurred on December 13, 2016. Two seats on the Board of Fire Commissioners were on the ballot....

Commissioner Richard A. Zigrosser was re-elected to a five year term beginning on January 1, 2017 and ending on December 31, 2021.

Commissioner Joseph M. Catalano was elected to fill the balance of an unexpired term ending on December 31, 2019.