Elsmere Fire Company Elects Officers for 2019

Friday, December 07, 2018

The Elsmere Fire Company held Annual Election of Officers on December 6, 2018 and the following members were elected to office for 2019.....

The Company Nominated, and the Board of Fire Commissioners appointed, the following District Officers for 2019:

Chief: Francis J. Wickham

1st Assistant Chief: Robert C. Baldwin

2nd Assistant Chief: Marc F. Futia

Also, the Company Elected the following Company Line Officers for 2019:

Captain: Jeffrey M. Obernesser

1st Lieutenant: Michael A. Moon

2nd Lieutenant: Donald J. Ballard

3rd Lieutenant: William J. Yates

4th Lieutenant: Steven M. Taylor

Fire Police Lieutenant: Stephen R. Wright

Finally, the Company Elected the following Civil Officers for 2019:

President: Alexander J. Pope

Vice-President: Frank C. Heuer

Treasurer: Johnt C. Murphy

Secretary: James G. Foster

Quartermaster: Matthew H. Grant

Director (3 Year Term Expiring 12/31/21): Alexander G. MacDonald

Chaplain: Rev. James Daley, Rev. Scott Garno

Lay Chaplains: Joseph M. Catalano, Matthew H. Grant, John T. Pregent, Jr., Jessica Nusbaum, and Matthew Wilcenski